Artful Timpani Auditioning

Artful Timpani Auditioning Runs Jul 14 – Jul 18, 2019 6:00PM, Sunday, July 14, 2019 NYU percussion department Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Monday, July 15, 2019 NYU percussion department Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Tuesday, July 16, 2019 NYU percussion department Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Wednesday, July 17, 2019 NYU percussion department Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Thursday, July 18, 2019 NYU percussion department Google iCalendar

Interlochen Percussion Institute

Interlochen Percussion Institute Runs Jun 19 – Jun 20, 2019 9:00AM, Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Interlochen Center for the Arts Google iCalendar 9:00AM, Thursday, June 20, 2019 Interlochen Center for the Arts Google iCalendar

Northland Timpani Summit

Northland Timpani Summit Runs Jul 1 – Jul 6, 2019 6:00PM, Monday, July 1, 2019 MacPhail School of Music Google iCalendar 1:00PM, Tuesday, July 2, 2019 MacPhail School of Music Google iCalendar 1:00PM, Wednesday, July 3, 2019 MacPhail School of Music Google iCalendar 9:00AM, Friday, July 5, 2019 MacPhail School of Music Google iCalendar 9:00AM, Saturday, July 6, 2019 MacPhail School of Music Google iCalendar

NYU course: The Process of Auditions, and the Imperative of Deliberate Practice

NYU course: The Process of Auditions, and the Imperative of Deliberate Practice Runs Jan 29 – May 7, 2019 3:30PM, Tuesday, January 29, 2019 NYU percussion department Google iCalendar 3:30PM, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 NYU percussion department Google iCalendar 3:30PM, Tuesday, February 12, 2019 NYU percussion department Google iCalendar 3:30PM, Tuesday, February 19, 2019 NYU percussion department Google iCalendar 3:30PM, Tuesday, February 26, 2019 NYU percussion department Google iCalendar 3:30PM, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 NYU percussion department Google iCalendar 3:30PM, Tuesday, March 12, 2019 NYU percussion department Google iCalendar 3:30PM, Tuesday, March …

Continue ReadingNYU course: The Process of Auditions, and the Imperative of Deliberate Practice

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Send this to a friend